I mean… She is Rekha Thapa

… the photos remained in my hard disk for almost six months. I never thought I would be posting them, but SHARING is fun. It just so happened that yours truly’s girlfriend somehow was present during the shooting of Rekha Thapa’s one of the movies. Knowing that how big a fan I am of Rekha Thapa, she (who really can’t stand even a slightest mention of Rekha Thapa) took some photos for me ! How sweet !!!

I mean, well.. umm.. yeah.. Rekha Thapa, I mean.. she is so !!!

Leave a Reply

